Testimonials Online

  • Ana Dodevska
    ★★★★★ Amazing service. The staff are great, always willing to help and complete the job with no issues and also a finish that can't be faulted. I was looked after from start to finish and am extremely happy with the services. Highly recommended to all. Google review August 2019
    Ana Dodevska
    Google review
  • Crow Roofing
    ★★★★★ Excellent service, the quality of work was fantastic. Staff are extremely helpful and very polite. Scott and Wayne both helped me out a lot. Highly recommended, will always bring my cars hear, thanks heaps guys 👌 Google review September 2019
    Crow Roofing
    Google review
  • Sean O’keefe
    ★★★★★ Easy to deal with. Very fast repair time Google review February 2020
    Sean O’keefe
    Google review
  • Kev Mang
    ★★★★★ The service here was great and repairs were completed in a really efficient amount of time. Would definitely recommend to go here - thanks for the good work guys! Google review January 2020
    Kev Mang
    Google review
  • Kristy Smith
    ★★★★★ These guys are amazing! Such a quick turn around and an incredible job. They even detailed the inside of my car, which I did not expect. Thank you so much! Google review October 2019
    Kristy Smith
    Google review
  • ★★★★★ October 2015

  • ★★★★★ October 2015

  • ★★★★★ October 2015

  • J C
    ★★★★★ Just got my car back today. Has come out amazing, really great work and the car is absolutely spotless. Thanks again guys, really appreciate the quality of work and how quickly you got my car back to me. 10/10 Google review March 2020
    J C
    Google review
  • Melissa Zagami
    ★★★★★ I could not speak more highly of the guys who work here, especially Scotty. He went above and beyond in more ways than one, and took care of me after consoling me at the scene of an accident i had near the shop. My car looks as good as new after my repairs and i was given such a great deal. Could not recommend Northside Smash Repairs any more :) Google review June 2020
    Melissa Zagami
    Google review
  • ★★★★★ February 2017

  • Brett Marshall
    ★★★★★ Just dropped off my car for a minor job as an insurance job and in these abnormal times, they still want to get my car back to me as soon as possible, even with limited staff. Met by front office and assured all measures are being taken to remain safe. Would recommend these guys for any smash repairs Google review March 2020
    Brett Marshall
    Google review
  • Shawn French
    ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great work. I have taken our cars to these guys for years and they always look after you and do a great job. Highly recommended.
    Shawn French
    Review on Google
  • Chris Chris
    ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent Service.
    Been to them with 2 different cars and been extremely happy.
    Second time the actual cost was less than what they originally quoted. Cant beat that.
    Chris Chris
    Review on Google
  • Lisa Reudin
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Scotty and his team looked after me throughout the whole process. Organised a hire car, kept me updated and dropped my car back to my house! Highly recommend. :) Thanks
    Lisa Reudin
    Review on Google
  • Matthew Marci
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I just picked up my car from Northside Smash Repair and was immensely impressed with the work done to my car. It was completely smashed at the front and when I picked it up and drove it I felt like I was driving a brand new car. Amazing work guys, would highly recommend.
    Matthew Marci
    Review on Google
  • Jim Azla
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Scott, Wayne and the boys at Northside are fair and hardworking but they're a great bunch of blokes. It was a real pleasure dealing with them.
    Jim Azla
    Review on Google
Call Us